Invitation Letter of Jogja International Scout Camp 2020

Từ: VIETNAM SCOUTS <info@vietnamscouts.org>
Ngày: CN, 12 thg 1, 2020 lúc 18:59
Chủ đề: Fwd: Invitation Letter of Jogja International Scout Camp 2020
Tới: trongluyenthutrang <trongluyenthutrang@gmail.com>, HD Thu Trang <thutrangbuom@gmail.com>, huy tran <huytrankns@gmail.com>, Eric Hoang <hoanglamqs@gmail.com>, Hoàng Bảo Huy Nguyễn <billhuyscout@gmail.com>
CC: DAO CAN THO NGUYEN THAI HUNG <thaihungvn@gmail.com>, Khanh Nguyen <drkhanh@gmail.com>, BDH KHA PHAN TAN LUAN <hamatantam@gmail.com>, NgocHoan Vu <dominicngochoan@yahoo.com>

Kính chuyển Toán sinh hoạt ngành tráng.
Trại Ngành Tráng tai indo tư ngày 5-11/7/2020. Mỗi nước được mời 12 youths (16-25t) vá 4 leaders (từ 18t trở lên)
MIỄN TRẠI PHÍ
Thơi gian ghi danh không chậm hoen ngày 1/3/2020
Đừng bỏ qua cơ hội này
Thân ái
Nguyễn Vĩnh Thịnh

PHỤ TRÁCH QUẢN TRỊ
HƯỚNG ĐẠO VIỆT NAM
Email: info@vietnamscouts.org
Phone: 0903303123

---------- Forwarded message ---------
Từ: Deden Syefrudin <d.syefrudin@gmail.com>
Date: Th 4, 8 thg 1, 2020 vào lúc 15:12
Subject: Invitation Letter of Jogja International Scout Camp 2020
To: Jr Pangilinan <jrcp@scout.org>, <asia-pacific@scout.org>, International Commissioner <int.comm@scouts.com.au>, Mohammad Rafiqul Islam Khan <rikhan1955@gmail.com>, Karma Tenzin <karmatenzin27@yahoo.com>, APR NSO Bhutan <scoutsassociation@yahoo.com>, Zainudin Ishak PPNBD <info@bruneiscout.org>, Abdul Manan <amal6336@gmail.com>, APR NSO Cambodia <cambodiascouts@yahoo.com>, <combodia.scouts@moeys.gov.kh>, Youth, Em Piseth <em.piseth@moeys.gov.kh>, scouts <scouts@scout.org.tw>, <wschang@scout.org.tw>, APR NSO Fiji <korosea@connect.com.fj>, John Naisau <john.naisau@gmail.com>, <scoutcraft@scout.org.hk>, Hubert HO <hubert.ho@scout.org.hk>, APR NSO India <info@bsgindia.org>, Scout Association of Japan <saj@scout.or.jp>, <scoutkiribati@gmail.com>, Korea Scout Association <international@scout.or.kr>, <scoutmac@macau.ctm.net>, <pengakap@scouts.my>, <mmsarwani2@yahoo.com>, <mmsarwani@scouts.my>, The Scout Maldives <info@scout.com.mv>, Shahid Ibrahim <international@scout.com.mv>, <info@scout.mn>, <Bayarjargal@scout.mn>, APR Myanmar <scout.scoutmm@gmail.com>, <maungmaungwin26@gmail.com>, APR NSO Nepal <info@nepalscouts.org>, <lok@nepalscouts.org>, <ram@nepalscouts.org>, <reception@scouts.nz>, <international.commissioner@scouts.nz>, Secretary PBSA <nationalsecretary@pakscouts.org>, <skautpng@gmail.com>, <taguneimbi@gmail.com>, BSP National Office <bsp@scouts.org.ph>, <dbc552000@yahoo.com>, <hq@scout.org.sg>, Maohaid Faizal Bin Kasmin <faizal@scout.org.sg>, Sl Scouts <srilankascouts@ymail.com>, <kapilakperera@yahoo.com>, National Scout Organization of Thailand <nsot@scoutthailand.org>, Adoonrat Nimjaroen <adoonrat.ken@gmail.com>, <secretariado@scout.tl>, <ideltamaria@yahoo.com>, Filomena dos Reis <ic@scout.tl>, <info@vietnamscouts.org>, Nguyen Tuan <nguyentuan.vietnamscouts@gmail.com>, <scoutpolynesien@gmail.com>, <jisc@pramukadiy.or.id>, Kwarda Diy <kwarda_diy@yahoo.com>

Dear Chairman, Chief Commissioner and International Commissioner of NSO in The APR region

Greetings from Jakarta!

We are pleased to attached the invitation for your National Scout Organization for the 1st Jogja International Scout Camp (JISC) 2020 at the Rama-Shinta Camping Ground, Prambanan Temple, Yogjakarta - Indonesia, from 5th to 11th July 2020

With best regards,

Deden Syefrudin

File đình kèm bên dưới

Gửi nhận xét của bạn